Team

Ing. Mag.(FH)Thomas Kellner

In our company, the native Pinzgauer Ing. Mag.(FH) Thomas Kellner is the managing partner responsible for the area of property management and facility management. He graduated from the HTL Saalfelden, specializing in electrical engineering, as well as the University of Applied Sciences Kufstein, focused on real estate business and facility management and he is state-certified real estate trustee. In addition, is the author of the book "Renewable energies in the multi-family house: regional use of renewable energy instead of oil for multi-family residential complexes" for years in the property management and facility management with his profound knowledge operative.

E-mail: kellner@kmw-real.at
 

Mag.(FH) Gerard Mayer

In our company, the native Pinzgauer (FH) Gerard Mayer is the managing executive responsible for the department of real estate brokerage and property valuation. He graduated from the HTL Saalfelden, focus structural engineering, as well as the University of Applied Sciences Kufstein, focused on real estate business and facility management. In addition, the author of the book "evaluation and rating of golf courses" is for years in the real estate industry and can enter through his excellent technical skills as well as human nature to the individual needs of our customers.

E-mail: mayer@kmw-real.at
Tel.: +43 676 4757878


Mag.(FH) Franz Wesenauer

In our company, the native Salzkammergutler Mag. (FH( Franz Wesenauer ist the managing executive for the department of real estate brokerage and property managment in the region Salzkammergut. He graduated from the University of Applied Sciences Kufstein, focused on real estate business and facility management and he is a trained surveyor and partner in the surveying company Frischling & Partner. Due to the excellent know-how in the field of surveying and its professional real estate management expertise, he is the right person in complicated real estate matters.

E-mail: wesenauer@kmw-real.at

Tel.: +43 676 7993902


Cornelia Sommerbichler

In our company Cornelia Sommerbichler is engaged as a real estate broker. Through the more than 10 years of professional experience in real estate brokerage and completed training as a real estate agent - assistant is Cornelia Sommerbichler with her advice and deed and her comprehensive expertise available for our customers.

E-mail: sommerbichler@kmw-real.at
Tel.: +43 676 4757879

 

KMW-REAL Immobilientreuhand GmbH
Tel. +43 676 475 78 78 - office@kmw-real.at

Team

Das Team bei KMW - Kellner, Mayer & Wesenauer Immobilien widmet sich Ihrer individuellen Immobiliensuche. Wir sind qualifizierte Immobilientreuhänder und kennen die Bundesländern Salzburg und Tirol wie unsere Westentasche. Kontaktieren Sie uns, wir begleiten Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrer Traumimmobilie.

Thomas Kellner

Ing. Mag.(FH)Thomas Kellner
In unseren Unternehmen ist der gebürtige Pinzgauer Ing. Mag. (FH) Thomas Kellner der geschäftsführende Gesellschafter und für den Bereich der Hausverwaltung und des Facility Managements verantwortlich. Er ist Absolvent der HTL Saalfelden, Schwerpunkt Elektrotechnik, sowie der Fachhochschule Kufstein, Schwerpunkt Immobilienwirtschaft und Facility Management und konzessionierter Immobilientreuhänder (Hausverwaltung, Makler, Bauträger). Zudem ist er Autor des Buches „Erneuerbare Energien im Mehrfamilienhaus: Einsatz regional regenerativer Energieträger anstelle von Erdöl für Mehrfamilienwohnanlagen“ und seit Jahren in der Hausverwaltung und dem Facility Management mit seinem profunden Fachwissen tätig.

E-mail: kellner@kmw-real.at

 Gerard Mayer


Mag.(FH) Gerard Mayer

In unserem Unternehmen ist der gebürtige Pinzgauer Mag. (FH) Gerard Mayer geschäftsführend für das Ressort der Immobilienvermittlung und Immobilienbewertung zuständig. Er ist Absolvent der HTL Saalfelden, Schwerpunkt Bautechnik sowie der Fachhochschule Kufstein, Schwerpunkt Immobilienwirtschaft und Facility Management. Zudem ist der Autor des Buches „Bewertung und Rating von Golfanlagen“ seit Jahren in der Immobilienbranche tätig und kann durch seine exzellente fachliche Kompetenz sowie menschliche Art auf die individuellen Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden eingehen.

E-mail: mayer@kmw-real.at
Tel.: +43 676 4757878 

 


Mag.(FH) Franz Wesenauer

In unserem Unternehmen ist der gebürtige Oberösterreicher Mag. (FH) Franz Wesenauer geschäftsführend für den Bereich Immobilienvermittlung und Hausverwaltung in der Region Salzkammergut tätig. Er ist Absolvent der Fachhochschule Kufstein, Schwerpunkt Immobilienwirtschaft und Facility Management und ausgebildeter Vermessungstechniker und Partner im Vermessungsbüro Frischling & Partner. Aufgrund des exzellenten Know Hows im Bereich der Vermessungstechnik und seiner fachlichen immobilienwirtschaftlichen Kompetenz ist er der richtige Ansprechpartner in komplizierten Immobilienangelegenheiten.

E-mail: wesenauer@kmw-real.at
Tel.: +43 676 7993902

 

Cornelia Sommerbichler

In unserem Unternehmen ist Cornelia Sommerbichler im Bereich Immobilienvermittlung tätig. Durch die bereits mehr als 10-jährige Berufserfahrung im Bereich Immobilienvermittlung und der absolvierten Ausbildung zur Immobilienmakler-Assistentin steht Cornelia Sommerbichler unseren Kunden stets mit Rat und Tat sowie ihrem umfassenden Fachwissen zur Verfügung.

E-mail: sommerbichler@kmw-real.at
Tel.: +43 676 4757879

 

KMW-REAL Immobilientreuhand GmbH
Tel. +43 676 475 78 78 - office@kmw-real.at